Contactos

Anexar ficheiros

    Rua do Sanguinhal, s/n
    4745-201 Guidões
    TROFA

    TEL: 229 820 742
    FAX: 229 812 025

    Escritórios:
    Segunda a Sexta das 08:00h ás 18 :00h
     

    Secção Venda Peças Usadas:
    Segunda a Sexta das 09:00h ás 12:30h - 14h às 18h
     

    Geral: geral@mjd.pt
    Abate VFV: abate@mjd.pt
    Ambiente: ambiente@mjd.pt
    Contabilidade: contabilidade@mjd.pt
    Residuos: residuos@mjd.pt
    Peças: pecas@mjd.pt
    Aproveitamento: aproveitamento@mjd.pt